Term Dates 2018-2019

School starts for pupils at 8.40am on Tuesday 4th September 2018 (8.00am for Breakfast Club)

Holiday School Closes School Reopens at 8.40am
(8.00am Breakfast Club)
Autumn Half-Term Thursday 25th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Thursday 20th December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Half-Term Friday 18th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 12th April 2019 Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Tuesday 4th June 2019

School closes for summer holiday:- 3:30pm on Friday 19th July 2019.

Staff Training Days

School is closed for 5 training days.
These are:
Monday 3rd September 2018, Friday 26th October 2018, Friday 21st December 2018, Monday 3rd June 2019 & Monday 22nd July 2019

A printable PDF copy of the dates can be downloaded here.

Term Dates from Doncaster Council can be viewed here.  Please note that these exclude our training dates.