Canon Popham C of E Primary Academy
Church Balk, Edenthorpe, Doncaster
South Yorkshire DN3 2PP
Tel: 01302 884465
Fax: 01302 890 623
Email: Click Here

Staff Members

Our current staff list (for the 2017/18 academic year) is as follows:

Senior Leadership Team



Mrs A. Navas Headteacher
Mrs J. Shelton Deputy Headteacher / KS2 Leader
Mrs D. Milnes KS1 Leader
Mrs E. Wenban Foundation Leader

Class Teachers

Name Year Group Image
Miss M. Simpkin Nursery
Mrs E. Wenban Reception (Job Share)
Mrs C. Barratt Reception (Job Share) / SENCO
Miss M. Smithson Year One
Mrs D. Milnes Year Two
Mr L. Pitchfork Year Three
Mr A. Dickman Year Four
Mrs J. Shelton Year Five
Mrs N. Clemitshaw Year Six

Teaching Assistants

Name Year Group
Mrs C. Brunyee HLTA – All Years
Mrs S. Penhallurick Nursery
Mrs C. Hollis Nursery
Mrs S. Bennett Reception
Mrs A. Drake Year 1
Mrs S. Morgan Year 1 <Awaiting Photograph>
Mrs J. Probert Year 1 <Awaiting Photograph>
Mrs L. Margetts Year 2
Mrs A. Stewardson Year 3
Mrs V. Holman Year 3
Mrs S. Fitzpatrick Year 4
Mrs A. Houlihan Year 4 <Awaiting Photograph>
Mrs A. Wilkinson Year 5
Mrs H. Mumford Year 6
Mrs W. Beck All Years
Mrs E. Farmery All Years
Mrs C. Johnson All Years

Non-Teaching Support Staff

Name Role
Mrs S. Liddle School Business Manager
Mrs T. Bell Administration Assistant <Awaiting Photograph>
Mr R. Hall Site Supervisor

Midday Supervisory Staff
Mrs P. Coultard, Mrs N. Cresswell, Mrs S. Brown, Mrs N. Cresswell, Mrs E. Coucom, Mrs C. Hall, Miss A. Parker, Mrs D. Brown, Mrs T. Swalle.

Breakfast Club Staff
Mrs P. Coultard, Mrs N. Cresswell

Mrs P. Coultard, Mrs N. Cresswell, Miss A. Parker