Canon Popham C of E Primary Academy
Church Balk, Edenthorpe, Doncaster
South Yorkshire DN3 2PP
 
Tel: 01302 884465
Fax: 01302 890 623
 
Email: Click Here

School Diary Dates

Information on our school events can be found on the school events calendar, or a printable copy of our latest dates which is issued to students can be found here.

School Holidays are (a printable copy can be found here):

HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSES

(3:30PM)

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

(7:45AM Breakfast Club)

Tuesday 3rd September
Autumn Half term Thursday 24th October Monday 4th November
Christmas Friday 20th December Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half term Thursday 13th February Monday 24th February
Easter Friday 3rd  April Monday 20th April
May Day Friday 8th May Tuesday 5th May
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
Summer Friday 17th July

 

Training Days

School is closed for 5 training days included above. These are:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

If you wish to view the term dates as a calendar they can be found at http://www.doncaster.gov.uk/services/schools/school-holidays-and-term-dates

We have also just issued the 2020-21 term dates, and these can be downloaded here – Term dates 2020-21.
This page will be updated for the next school year at the end of the summer term.