School Diary Dates

Information on our school events can be found on the http://canon-popham.vox-cms.com/site/events/, or a printable copy of our latest dates which is issued to students can be found here..

School Holidays are (printable copy):

HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSES

(3:30PM)

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

(8:00AM Breakfast Club)

Tuesday 5th September
Autumn Half term Thursday 26th October Monday 6th November
Christmas Thursday 21st December Monday 8th January 2018
Spring Half term Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
Easter Friday 23rd March Monday 9th April
May Day Friday 4th May Tuesday 8th May
Training Day Wednesday 2nd May Friday 4th May
Summer Half Term Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
Summer Friday 20th July

 

Training Days

School is closed for 5 training days included above.  These are:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

If you wish to view the term dates as a calendar they can be found at http://www.doncaster.gov.uk/services/schools/school-holidays-and-term-dates